Contact us

We welcome your enquiry. Simply contact us if you would like further information on any of our programmes, services, Appraisal Connector™ or Leadership Reflector™

 

 Consultants

Lower North Island

John McLellan Ph: 64 4 293 1640
Cell: 021 729 009
j.mclellan@interlead.co.nz
  Judith Price Ph: 64 4 233 6443
Cell: 021 805 715
j.price@interlead.co.nz

Upper North Island

Tony Burkin Ph: 64 9 815 7650
Cell: 021 729 008
t.burkin@interlead.co.nz
  Ailsa Evans Cell: 021 172 5487
a.evans@interlead.co.nz
  Steve Heard Cell: 021 502 439
s.heard@interlead.co.nz
  Natalie Donald Cell: 027 306 4247
n.donald@interlead.co.nz

South Island

Liz Depree Ph: 64 3 302 7191
Cell: 021 889 341
l.depree@interlead.co.nz
  Karen Hayward Ph: 64 3 385 5856
Cell: 021 889 351
k.hayward@interlead.co.nz
  Angela O’Connor Cell: 021 059 0683
a.oconnor@interlead.co.nz

 

Office

• Programme Administration
• General Enquiries

Monday to Friday
9.00am–2.30pm
(Hours may vary slightly
during school holidays)

Keryn McLellan &
Emma Parker
(Fernside Office)
Ph: 64 3 420 2800
Fax: 64 4 293 1662
office@interlead.co.nz
enquiries@interlead.co.nz

• Account Enquiries
• Appraisal Connector™
• Leadership Reflector™
(Support & Enquiries)

Andrew Ormsby
(Wellington Office)
Cell: 021 222 1700
acs@interlead.co.nz
lrs@interlead.co.nz
a.ormsby@interlead.co.nz

Post

North Island PO Box 24027, Wellington
PO Box 109548, Newmarket, Auckland
  South Island PO Box 24027, Wellington
  InterLEAD Head Office 137 Easterbrook Road, Fernside
RD1 Kaiapoi, 7691

 

InterLEAD Newsletter ‘In the moment’

Would you like to receive our newsletter? We produce an issue once a term, emailed to you, to keep you up to date with the latest developments in Education Leadership and InterLEAD. If you would like to receive a copy, simply email your name, school or centre to office@interlead.co.nz and it will be done!