Early Childhood Education Programmes


  • January 31, 2022 - February 2, 2022
    11:30 am - 12:30 pm

For more information contact:

For more information contact:

 

For More Information Contact:

karenKaren Hayward
k.hayward@interlead.co.nz
021 889 351
ailsaAilsa Evans
a.evans@interlead.co.nz
021 172 5487
lizLiz Depree
l.depree@interlead.co.nz
021 889 341
Natalie Hopper
n.hopper@interlead.co.nz
027 306 4247
judithJudith Price
j.price@interlead.co.nz
021 805 715 
Amanda Jack
a.jack@interlead.co.nz
027 481 0059
Tahu Loper
t.loper@interlead.co.nz
021 748 423