Early Childhood Education Programmes

Enrolments closed

  • January 31, 2022 - February 2, 2022
    11:30 am - 12:30 pm

For more information contact:

For more information contact:

 

For More Information Contact:

karenKaren Hayward
k.hayward@interlead.co.nz
021 889 351
Amanda Jack
a.jack@interlead.co.nz
027 481 0059
lizLiz Depree
l.depree@interlead.co.nz
021 889 341
Tahu Loper
t.loper@interlead.co.nz
021 748 423
judithJudith Price
j.price@interlead.co.nz
021 805 715 
ailsaAilsa Evans
a.evans@interlead.co.nz
021 172 5487
Jo Stephens
j.stephens@interlead.co.nz
027 668 8305
Sonja Ploeg
s.ploeg@interlead.co.nz
027 220 1147